Congratulations to the New Board of Directors

Despite low attendance at the Spring Meeting we were able to accomplish our goals.  Next year’s budget was presented by Jennifer Klaers and approved by a vote of those present,  the new board members for the 2013-2014 school year were introduced and their election was completed, and most importantly, we shared some laughs and refreshments as we reminisced about the year.

The Board of Directors for the 2013-2014 school year will be as follows:

President- Betsy McLaughlin

Vice- President- Sara Ailabouni

Secretary- Lori Schlief

Treasurer- Brooke Bulfer and Greta Raabolle

Registrar- Amy McBroom

Volunteer Coordinator- Amanda Tracy

Fundraiser- Mary Lindberg

Community Relations- Amy Willkomm

The Board will be officially changing hands at their next meeting on May 21.  Until that time, any questions you may have should be directed to this year’s Board.